Demize NPSL

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Demize NPSL

2018 NPSL Season | Demize NPSL

Demize NPSL News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Luis Arthur Albano
Vinicius Albino
Rafael Alcolea
michel allou
Rodrigo Bonfim
Yan Caires
Guilherme Candatten
Juan Cediel
Dave Chesterman
Kyle Daledovich
Jeffery Darko
Kachi Ekwena
Charles Guelly
Clement May
Brendon Mendelson
Marcelo Monteiro
Kyler Moore
Muhammad Mustafa
Alexandre Novas
Pablo ORTIZ-GONZALEZ
Albert Reinwart
Jaxn Rogers
German Romero
Dominique Salcedo
Luis Santillan
Erik Soares
Dani van Steijn
Victor Vieira
Desmond Williams

Schedule

GAME ID #4814645
Sat May 19 7:30PM Demize NPSL Waynesville High School Waynesville,MO
Tulsa Athletic
GAME ID #4814648
Thu May 24 7:30PM Demize NPSL Lake Country Soccer Cooper Stadium Springfield,MO
Saint Louis Club Atletico
GAME ID #4814651
Sat May 26 7:00PM Demize NPSL Veterans Park (Rogers, AR) Rogers,AR
Ozark FC
GAME ID #4814652
Fri Jun 1 7:30PM Demize NPSL Branson High School Pirate Stadium Branson,MO
Little Rock Rangers
GAME ID #4814656
Sat Jun 9 7:30PM Demize NPSL Lake Country Soccer Cooper Stadium Springfield,MO
Ozark FC
GAME ID #4814658
Sat Jun 16 7:30PM Demize NPSL Lake Country Soccer Cooper Stadium Springfield,MO
FC Wichita
GAME ID #4814661
Thu Jun 21 7:30PM Demize NPSL War Memorial Stadium Little Rock,AR
Little Rock Rangers
GAME ID #4814664
Sun Jun 24 2:00PM Demize NPSL Veterans Park Tulsa,OK
Tulsa Athletic
GAME ID #4814667
Sat Jun 30 6:00PM Demize NPSL St. Mary's Stadium St. Louis,MO
Saint Louis Club Atletico
GAME ID #4814669
Sat Jul 7 7:30PM Demize NPSL Carpenter Stadium Wichita,KS
FC Wichita

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition